pm kisan beneficiary status: PM Kisan 11th installment of Rs 21,000 crore released today: who will get, how to check beneficiary status

Prime Minister Narendra Modi today released the 11th tranche of financial benefits under the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM-KISAN) initiative in Shimla. According to an announcement, more than Rs 21,000 crore was transferred to more than 10 crore beneficiary farming families as a result of this.


On January 1, 2022, the 10th installment of the financial benefit under the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM-KISAN) program was released via video conference. Over Rs 20,000 crore has been transferred to over 10 crore farming families.

PM Kisan Yojana

A financial benefit of Rs 6,000 per annum is provided to eligible beneficiary farming households under the PM-KISAN scheme, payable in three equal installments of 4 months of Rs 2,000 each. Funds are deposited immediately into recipients’ bank accounts.

How to check if 11th installment of PM KISAN is credited online

Step 1: Visit PM Kisan official website –

Step 2: Click on the “Beneficiary Status” tab in the right corner of the page

Step 3: Enter Aadhaar Number or Account Number

Step 4: Click the “Get Data” tab

Status details will be displayed based on the beneficiary. In addition, to receive the amount, your name must be in the list of beneficiaries.

Read also :
PM Kisan 11th installment: How to check status online

PM kisan: How to check your name on the list

Step 1: Visit the official website of PM Kisan –

Step 2: Click on the ‘Beneficiary Status’ tab

Step 3: Choose either of the options – Aadhaar number, account number or mobile number

Step 4: Click “Get Data”

Beneficiary details will be displayed

Read also: PM Kisan 11th tranche of benefits: How to file a complaint if you have not received the tranche


About Author

Comments are closed.